Seaview Live Music 2018

 Jamn Night with Andy Mullen every Thursday at 7pm

All shows are from 7:00 til 11:00..

Friday May 11 &

Saturday May 12

Todd Grebe and 

Cold Country

Friday May 18 &

Saturday May 19

Hope

Social Club

Friday May 25 &

Saturday May 26

Denali

Cooks

Sunday May 27

Jim Sandy

Friday June 1

Diana Zee

Saturday June 2

Hannah Yoter Band

Friday June 8

Steve Norwood

Saturday June 9

Snow Drifters

Friday June 15

Jared Woods

Saturday June 16

Vaden Landers and 

the Do Rights

Friday June 22

Orion Donicht

Saturday June 23

Superfrequency

Friday June 29 &

Saturday June 30

Kayti and 

the Alter Boys

Friday July  6 &

Saturday July 7 

 

Winterland

 

Friday July 13 &

Saturday July 14

 

Big Chimney 

Barn Dance

Sunday July 15

Jon Dykstra

Friday July 20 &

Saturday July 21

Hope

Social Club

Friday July 27 & 

Saturday July 28

Milo Matthews

Trio

Friday August 3 &

Saturday August 4

Denali

Cooks

Friday August 10 &

Saturday August 11

Tim 

Easton

Friday August 17 &

Saturday August 18

Hot Dish

Bluegrass

Saturday August 25

Rabbit Creek Ramblers

Friday September 14 &

Saturday September 15

Denali 

Cooks

.