Seaview Live Music 2018

 Jamn Night with Andy Mullen every Thursday at 7pm

All shows are from 7:00 til 11:00...

Friday May 11 -- Todd Grebe & Cold Country
Saturday May 12 -- Todd Grebe & Cold Country
Friday May 18 -- Hope Social Club
Saturday May 19 -- Hope Social Club
Friday May 25 -- Denali Cooks
Saturday May 26 -- Denali Cooks
Sunday May 27 -- Jimmy Sandy (5 til 9)
Friday June 1 -- Diana Z
Saturday June 2 -- Hannah Yoter Band
Friday June 8 -- Steve Norwood
Saturday June 9 -- Snow Drifters
Sunday June 10 -- Will Johnson (5 til 9)
Friday June 15 -- Jared Woods
Saturday June 16 -- Vaden Landers & the Do Rights
Sunday June 17 -- JP DeBruhl (6 til 9)
Friday June 22 -- Orion Donicht
Saturday June 23 -- Nothin' But Trouble
Sunday June 24 -- Jimmy Sandy (5 til 9)
Friday June 29 -- Kayti & the Alter Boys
Saturday June 30 -- Kayti & the Alter Boys
Sunday July 1 -- Cage Free (5 til 9)
Friday July 6 -- Winterland
Saturday July 7 -- Winterland
Sunday July 8 -- Bob Parsons (5 til 9)
Friday July 13 -- Big Chimney Barn Dance
Saturday July 14 -- Big Chimney Barn Dance
Sunday July 15 -- Jon Dykstra (5 til 9)
Friday July 20 -- Hope Social Club
Saturday July 21 -- Hope Social Club
Sunday July 22 -- Diane Hall (5 til 9)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            
Friday July 27 -- Milo Matthews Trio
Saturday July 28 -- Milo Matthews Trio
Sunday July 29 -- Ava Earl (5 til 9)
Friday August 3 -- Denali Cooks
Saturday August 4 -- Denali Cooks
Sunday August 5 -- Jimmy Sandy (5 til 9)
Friday August 10 -- Tim Easton                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            
Saturday August 11 -- Tim Easton
Sunday August 12 -- Jon Dykstra (5 til 9)                                                                                                                                                                     
Friday August 17 -- Hot Dish Bluegrass
Saturday August 18 -- Hot Dish Bluegrass                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          
Friday August 24 -- Steve Norwood
Saturday August 25 -- Rabbit Creek Ramblers
Friday August 31 -- Todd Grebe & Cold Country
Saturday September 1 -- Todd Grebe & Cold Country
Friday September 7 -- Diane Hall
Saturday September 8 -- Hannah Yoter Band
Friday September 14 -- Denali Cooks
Saturday September 15 -- Denali Cooks